button   button

You are reading

MIPPA/CMS Accreditation

CMS/MIPPA Accreditation

MIPPA/CMS deadline for non-hospital providers of advanced diagnostic imaging testing (ADIT) to obtain accreditation of MRI and CT scanners in order to obtain medicare payment under Part B Physician Payment Scale is January 1, 2012. MSKIC can assist providers seeking MIPPA accreditation in order to meet this deadline. MSKIC can also provide the “supervising physician” services required by the MIPPA accreditation process. Let us help.  


There are no comments on this entry.

Comments are closed.